top of page

Blog Post #1

The year before entering high school my family moved to a new area of town and I only knew a few students going into my freshman year. I was for sure nervous about the new experience. I wasn’t the kid back in the day that would be all excited for school or what was coming up. I always found the different things that would cause anxiety and It would be a struggle until the situation got better. So ultimately this left me out of the popular group and left me looking inside the circle at what it could be. But as time went on just like in the story I found that the best way to get at the popular group was to not associate yourself with them and do what makes you happy and have that lead to success in your life. I went out and found my niche in what I enjoyed doing. That was baseball. Although I wasn’t the best player on the baseball team it was my escape from the outer world. The baseball field is where I met most of my good friends and those are the people I still talk to today even though we are out of high school. If it weren’t for baseball I’m not sure how my high school career would have fared but I am sure happy I found my niche while there.


About Me.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page