top of page

Project 3 Pitch

Scuba diving is a bucket list activity I think everyone should experience. When scuba diving you never know what you will experience on any given dive and that’s what makes it exciting. To be able to show the many things you might see while diving, I created a flyer that discusses a photo contest of pictures taken while diving. The advertised photo contest asks scuba divers to take pictures while diving beautiful reefs anywhere in the world. The flyer which gives the specifics of the contest will be distributed to dive shops all over the state and advertise the prizes and when the event will be held. I also will be using an Instagram account dedicated to the company running the event. Finally, I created a blog entry that encourages divers to enter the photo contest as well as letting non-divers know why they should get certified. The event allows for 4 1st place winners, 4 2nd place winners, and 4 3rd place winners. The event is sponsored by the Scuba Diving magazine and that is where the photos will be posted of the winners.


About Me.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page