top of page

Blog #3

Whenever I get to the point of starting my draft or getting topics to write about, this always seems to be the number one issue. I would normally have down to a couple different topics that I would want to write about but choosing the right one is a tough decision. Finding out the best topic to write about or the topic I can get the best information on always play in to my debate on which topic is the best to write about. After reading over the chapter I could have found a possible solution to my problems. A brainstorming activity which lists the possible topics I would want to choose from, and then you break down into tiers of how you could write about these topics, which types of questions you can answer or explore about the topics. This is a much easier way that I could find useful from my old tactics which would be picking one aimlessly, writing about it and hopefully it would stick or I would have to start all over with the next topic in line. With the help of this I can hopefully find an easier way to enjoy my time writing and to help myself find and learn about new topics that I could find interest in.


About Me.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page