top of page

Project 1 Reflection

After meeting for the conference and getting feedback for how my essay was progressing I learned that I truly did understand the prompt and needed to just do some minor edits. Although I am already at the word limit for the assignment, I need to take out a section about erosion which I can implement into my second project. It was suggested that I do a better job describing what coral bleaching is and describe the diving locations I reference in the paper. Overall, I like where my essay is going and appreciate the changes that were suggested to make a stronger writing assignment. Once fixing this essay a bit and doing some proof reading and grammar checks I should be close to done with the project.


About Me.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page